MUMBAI vs DELHI Dream 11 Prediction 9th Indian T20 League Match Fantasy Cricket Team MyTeam11 Prediction

MUMBAI vs DELHI Dream 11 Prediction 9th Indian T20 League Match Fantasy Cricket Team - DEL vs MUM Indian T20 League 14th April Fantasy Cricket Team, DELHI vs MUMBAI Playing 11 Squads, Prime Team Myteam11 Team prediction, Dream11 Expert Team, MyTeam11 Expert Team

RP Cricket (ucrickpick) provides Dream11 and MyTeam11 prediction match.Our Dream11 expert provides you 100% safe fantasy team prediction, team news, cricket betting tips and playing 11 of IPL11 / 2018 and all IPL match updated news.we providing fantasy cricket news and playing 11 for Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians the match of IPL11.

Our Astrologers prediction - Mumbai Indians will win IPL 9th Match 

(we do not support any betting, we are giving prediction only for skill test )

Series: Indian Premier League, 2018
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Date & Time: 14th, Apr, 04:00PM IST

Mumbai Indians [MUM] Playing 11 Team 

 Wicket Keeper Ishan Kishan
 Batsman Rohit Sharma(c), Evin Lewis, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard
 All Rounders Mayank Markande, Krunal Pandya, Ben Cutting/ Jean-Paul Duminy
 Bowlers Pradeep Sangwan, Mustafizur Rahman, Jasprit Bumrah

Delhi Daredevils [DEL] Playing 11 Team 

 Wicket Keeper Rishabh Pant
 Batsman Gautam Gambhir(c), Colin Munro, Shreyas Iyer,
 All Rounder Chris Morris, Glenn Maxwell, Vijay Shankar
 Bowlers Trent Boult/ Liam Plunkett, Shahbaz Nadeem, Rahul Tewatia, Mohammed Shami

Mumbai Indians Squad- 

Rohit Sharma(c), Tajinder Singh, Sharad Lumba, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Mayank Markande, Akila Dananjaya, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, MD Nidheesh, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Mustafizur Rahman, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Rahul Chahar, Evin Lewis, Saurabh Tiwary, Ben Cutting, Pradeep Sangwan, Jean-Paul Duminy,

Delhi Daredevils squad- 

Gautam Gambhir(c), Jason Roy, Colin Munro, Shreyas Iyer, Chris Morris, Rishabh Pant, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Shami, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Daniel Christian, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Trent Boult, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh, Liam Plunkett

Overseas Player of Mumbai Indians

Kieron Pollard
Ben Cutting / Jean-Paul Duminy
Evin Lewis
Mustafizur Rahman

Overseas Player of Delhi Daredevils

Colin Munro
Glenn Maxwell
Chris Morris
Trent Boult

Key Players game changing players -


Gautam Gambhir (c)
Rishabh Pant (w)
Glenn Maxwell
Chris Morris
Shreyas Iyer


Rohit Sharma (c)
Kieron Pollard
Jasprit Bumrah
Krunal Pandya

Captain Choice for Dream11 and MyTeam11 -

Rohit Sharma
Kieron Pollard
Chris Morris

Disclaimer- The writer's, editors and site owners are not responsible for any decisions taken by readers of this article while playing any fantasy league game on dream11 and MyTeam11. This article has been written with the sole purpose of providing a direction (we provide a prediction of playing 11 and best performer players prediction only) to creating a good Fantasy cricket team for the match mentioned in the article post.

If you have any Query than you can comment us we will provide you answer.

Please visit our website again before of deadline of Dream11.

Get more latest updates on our facebook page please connect using this link:-


Popular Posts

GT vs LSG Dream11 Team Match Prediction

RR vs KKR Dream11 Prediction 100% winning Team Today

List You Business at Dial Kro India and earn money Online by Refer and Earn