Zimbabwe vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI Dream11 Expert Team Prediction

Dream11 Expert Team provides you with 100% winning team head to head (Free). if you want to win in the Grand League then you can purchase our Dream11 and MyTeam11 Paid plan. UCRICKPICK provides playing 11, match news, pitch report and all related cricket news. today (July 16, 2018) match played between Zimbabwe vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI

Dates July 16, 2018
Match Zimbabwe vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
Venue Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Time 7:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 01:00 PM IST

Pakistan Cricket Team News -

Pak put up a strong betting in the 1st ODI of the ongoing series against Zimbabwe. Imam ul Haq hit a 100 in the opening ODI match. and another Fakar Zaman scored 60 runs in 70 balls and this is the strong opening from openers side.

Playing 11

Sarfraz Ahmed (C/w)
Asif Ali
Faheem Ashraf
Shadab Khan
Hasan Ali
Mohammad Amir
Usman Khan
Fakhar Zaman(opener)
Imam-ul-Haq (opener)
Babar Azam
Shoaib Malik


Sarfraz Ahmed (c/w), Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Hasan Ali, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan, Yasir Shah, Haris Sohail

Zimbabwe cricket team News -

Zimbabwe the absence of the big players are missing this series. including skipper Hamilton Masakadza, Chamu Chibhabha and Peter Moor did not create an impression. Masakadza, one amongst the leading ODI run-getters for the team, was unemployed for simply seven and he is wanting to create up for that. Chibhabha has sixteen ODI half-centuries to his name and also the vexation is on him to require the team off to a gradual begin.

Playing 11 -

Hamilton Masakadza (C)
Tarisai Musakanda
Peter Moor
Ryan Murray
Wellington Masakadza
Tendai Chatara
Blessing Muzarabani
Brian Chari
Chamu Chibhabha
Donald Tiripano
Liam Nicholas

Squad -

Hamilton Masakadza (c), Brian Chari, Tendai Chatara, Chamu Chibhabha, Elton Chigumbura, Richard Ngarava, Tendai Chisoro, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wellington Masakadza, Peter Moor, Ryan Murray, Tarisai Musakanda, Blessing Muzarabani, Liam Roche, Donald Tiripano, Malcolm Waller

Captain Choice
Babar Azam
Fakhar Zaman

Game players -

Hamilton Masakadza
Peter Moor
Chamu Chibhabha
Blessing Muzarabani

Sarfraz Ahmed
Fakhar Zaman
Babar Azam

Disclamer -

Dream11 Experts team is not responsible for any decision taking.we are providing only prediction team only if you make your team according to ucrickpick then you can select it at your own risk. ucrickpick's author's writers and owners are not responsible for any decision taking you.

Note - We are not promoting cricket betting games and any types of betting. we are giving the only prediction.

Our Facebook page and get the latest news.



Popular Posts

GT vs LSG Dream11 Team Match Prediction

RR vs KKR Dream11 Prediction 100% winning Team Today

List You Business at Dial Kro India and earn money Online by Refer and Earn